Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Lounge Channel Vol.1 (2011) [MP3]

VA – Lounge Channel Vol.1 (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Downtempo
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:20
Size: 118 MB
01. Animelatine – Por do Sol no Mar (Original Mix) (5:00)
02. True Passion – Funky Music (4:14)
03. Musique Boutique – Like a Virgin (Original Swing Mix) (1:16)
04. Living two – Braveheart (3:19)
05. Manyus Joan Eta – Oriental Mood (5:01)
06. Didascalis – The Night – Restored 2011 (5:10)
07. Francesca St.Martin – I Wish You Love (4:03)
08. Cafe Praga – Termix (3:01)
09. Kenui – A’bout De Souffle (5:06)
10. Eleven federation – Song for an Hawk (5:26)
11. Acoustik Undo – You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (4:47)
12. Caibedo Island – Catching the Thoughts (Original Mix) (4:57)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 accept adelitas way air alt j alvvays biffy clyro björk Blues Pills bob dylan coldplay common counting crows deep purple disclosure ed sheeran eric clapton fink genesis Ill Nino interpol iron maiden Jason Mraz Jenny Lewis johnny winter judas priest jungle lana del rey la roux LED ZEPPELIN Linkin Park madonna METALLICA mogwai MORRISSEY neil young opeth OVERKILL pink floyd raveonettes rise against spoon STEVE HACKETT theory of a deadma... The Raveonettes tom petty U2 va van morrison yes

Our Friends