Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Pullman Bar Oser – A Story Of Salad Beings (2012) [MP3]

Pullman Bar Oser – A Story Of Salad Beings (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Post Vegan Mathcore
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 57 MB
01. The Giant Cancer Is A Human 3:41
02. Need Some Time To Stop Thinking 2:11
03. Pancake 2:55
04. I Am A British Scientist 0:45
05. There’s No 11/16 In Outer Space 3:56
06. This Dog Is A Dove 1:48
07. Evil Rectangle Used To Be A Famous Hiver 0:59
08. A Wish To Be A Hamster Explosion 2:15
09. Secret Hidden Bonus Track You Didn’t Expect 0:40

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Agnes Obel al di meola Anna Calvi audrey horne billie eilish BOB DYLAN bryan ferry böhse onkelz caribou confess dark fortress DAVID BOWIE demons & wizards female vocals FIVE FINGER DEATH ... flac gorillaz Grimes H.e.a.t huey lewis James Taylor johnossi night flight orche... outlaws ozzy ozzy osbourne pacific range Pat Metheny pearl jam pendragon pet shop boys Pink Floyd pixies porcupine tree Progressive rock Real Estate robert cray Rolling Stones russ ballard Santana soccer mommy southern rock tame impala the night flight o... The Outlaws tycho VA Van Morrison wishbone ash

Our Friends