Skip to content | Skip to search

Synthpop / New Wave

Kraftwerk – Sunday 29 September 8 PM Den Atelier – Luxembourg (2002) [MP3]

Kraftwerk – Sunday 29 September 8 PM Den Atelier – Luxembourg (2002) [MP3]


Genre: Electronic / Technopop / Electropop / Synth
Year: 2002
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:34:10
Size: 355 MB
CD 1
01. Intro
02. The Robots
03. Expo 2000 (Remix Version)
04. It’s More Fun To Compute / Home Computer
05. The Man Machine
06. Tour De France
07. Autobahn
08. The Model
09. Neon Lights
10. Pocket Calculator
11. Airwaves / Tango
CD 2
01. Radioactivity
02. Trans Europe Express
03. Numbers
04. Computer World
05. Music Non Stop
06. Hall Of Mirrors
07. Showroom Dummies
08. Trans Europe Express
09. Pocket Calculator
10. The Robots

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2015 acdc action bronson alabama shakes Arena balthazar bjork Blues Pills blur boz scaggs circa waves courtney barnett death cab for cuti... deep purple ed sheeran hot chip Hozier james bay jamie xx kendrick lamar Laura Marling led zeppelin madeon madonna Mark Knopfler muse nightwish Phil manzanera prodigy rainbow rihanna ringo starr robben ford rush Sam Smith Santana scorpions selah sue simple minds steve hackett Sufjan Stevens Sylvium The Prodigy Three Days Grace toto u2 van halen van morrison vocal jazz whitesnake

Our Friends