Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Cats On Fire – All Blackshirts To Me (2012) [MP3]

Cats On Fire – All Blackshirts To Me (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Indie Pop
Country: Finland
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 42:26
Size: 102 MB
01. Our Old Centre Back (3:44)
02. My Sense Of Pride (4:13)
03. A Different Light (2:45)
04. There Goes The Alarm (4:20)
05. After The Fact (3:03)
06. The Sea Within You (3:53)
07. 1914 And Beyond (3:24)
08. Well Well What Do You Know (3:55)
09. Smash It To Pieces (3:01)
10. It’s Clear Your Former Lover (3:56)
11. A Few Empty Waves (5:10)
12. Finnish Lace (3:02)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ac dc acdc Ariel Pink beatles beyonce bjork boards of canada Bob Dylan Bryan Ferry calvin harris captain beefheart christmas coldplay david bowie david guetta depeche mode deus eminem Faith No More fleetwood mac foo fighters frank turner harem scarem italy Joni Mitchell led zeppelin lisa stansfield michael buble mogwai New Model Army nina hagen PARAMORE PAUL MCCARTNEY pearl jam peter gabriel pink floyd Queen rock or bust She & him soundgarden taylor swift the cure Tiziano Ferro tv on the radio U2 velvet underground walk the moon wilco zippyshare

Our Friends