Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Melodic Hard Rock/Arena rock

Bethanee Bishop – Open Your Eyes (2007) [MP3]

Bethanee Bishop – Open Your Eyes (2007) [MP3]

Genre: AOR
Year: 2007
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 01:17:04
Size: 106 MB
01. Open Your Eyes
02. Let Love Make You Strong
03. I’d Love You To Want Me
04. Is it Love
05. Inside of You
06. Face Up To the Light
07. Gotta Get a Life
08. Wanderer
09. Simply Believe
10. Allright Now
11. Flower Power
12. I Want You
13. Boo
14. Earth Life
15. Colour of Love
16. Mississippi Home
17. One Way
18. Getting My Love To You
19. High
20. I Want You (soft Version)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 AC DC banks banks iii billie eilish black keys blood orange Blues rock bob dylan deep purple Depeche Mode dope lemon ed sheeran female female vocals FLAC foo fighters Gary Moore gov't mule greta van fleet Hard Rock italy joy division king crimson Kings of Leon miley cyrus motionless in whit... NEW ORDER opeth paul mccartney pere ubu purple mountains RAMMSTEIN rod stewart sabaton Sigur Rós Slipknot southern rock steeleye span Stone Machine sum 41 supersonic blues m... tangerine dream the black keys the cure tool Underworld va yuna zz top

Our Friends