Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Guided By Voices – Class Clown Spots A UFO (2012) [MP3]

Guided By Voices – Class Clown Spots A UFO (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Indie / Alt.Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 41:17
Size: 92 MB
01. He Rises! (Our Union Bellboy)
02. Blue Babbleships Bay
03. Forever Until It Breaks
04. Class Clown Spots a UFO
05. Chain To The Moon
06. Hang Up and Try Again
07. Keep It In Motion
08. Tyson’s High School
09. They and Them
10. Fighter Pilot
11. Roll Of The Dice, Kick In The Head
12. Billy Wire
13. Worm w/ 7 Broken Hearts
14. Starfire
15. Jon the Croc
16. Fly Baby
17. All Of This Will Go
18. The Opposite Continues
19. Be Impeccable
20. Lost In Space
21. No Transmission

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

311 2019 baroness big big train billie eilish black midi Black Mountain black sabbath Collective Soul david bowie Def Leppard donna missal elton john female flac Hard Rock hollywood vampires HOT CHIP Kate Tempest King Crimson madonna magma mark ronson michael jackson neal morse Neil Young noel gallagher p nk peter hammill prince Quincy Jones raconteurs Radiohead Rammstein rolling stones sabaton santana SHAWN MENDES southern rock Sting the black keys THE CURE the raconteurs this winter machin... Tool travis VA VA 2019 whitesnake ZZ TOP

Our Friends