Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 079 (2012-05-07) [MP3]

Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 079 (2012-05-07) [MP3]

Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: image
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 01:51:56
Size: 205 MB
01. Kenneth Thomas feat. Coleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Swab and Joey Mova Remix) [Perfecto]
02. Hanski – The Ambush (Original Mix) [Infra Progressive]
03. Manuel Juvera and Frank Rescob – Mood Swing (Original Mix) [Factual Progressive]
04. Ronski Speed and Stoneface and Terminal feat. Johanna – Looking For Love (Club Mix) [Zouk]
05. Dabruck and Klein feat. Stella Atta – Light Coming Out Of My Eyes (Falko Niestolik and Steve Wish Festival Mix)
06. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Original Extended)
07. Michael S – Rewind (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]
08. Tiesto and Mark Knight – Beautiful World (Gina Star Remix)
09. First State – Reloaded
10. Ken Loi – Play Me
11. Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae – You’re Not Alone (Adrien Mezsi Dub) [Strictly Rhythm]
12. Micha Daniels and Solid Gaz – TW3LVE (Original Mix) [Fame]
13. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix)
14. Damian William – Russian Doll (Original Mix) [Lychee]
15. Will Atkinson – Somewhere Else (Club Mix) [Borderline]
16. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
17. Dirt Devils – The Drill (Liam Melly’s 2012 Dental Treatment Remix)
18. Tenishia and Ruben de Ronde – Marsascala (Alexander Popov Remix) [Soundpiercing]
19. Ost and Meyer – Safari (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
20. David Forbes – Flex (Original Mix) [AVA]
21. Sean Truby and Craig Purvis – Beyond The Horizon (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
22. Apollo 440 – Liquid Cool (Tilt’s L1:26 Rework)
23. Rebels Without A Cause and York – Red Violin (Mario Hammer’s Lonely Robot Remix)
24. Timur Shafiev – Infarct (Original Mix)
25. Mitrinique – Green Mountains (Facundo Mohrr Remix) [Sound Avenue]
26. Paul Oakenfold – Surrender (Protoculture Remix)
27. Oliver Prime – Hello World (Take 3)
28. LTN – 7th Floor (Eximinds Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

acdc asia australia billie eilish blues bon iver Chris Brown COCO MONTOYA dead daisies depeche mode elvis presley Equilibrium female female vocals flac freedom call hammerfall Hungary Ian Kelly Iris jay som lana del rey late night union metallica midland modern nature New Model Army opeth pearl jam pink floyd Prince Queen rammstein Raphael Saadiq redd kross ride roger waters Shannon Lay Slipknot Tash Sultana taylor swift Taylor swift lover ten years after the black keys The Dead Daisies the murder capital tool va vince gill volbeat

Our Friends