Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – Tales From the Edge: A Tribute to the Music of Yes (2CD) (2012) [MP3]

VA – Tales From the Edge: A Tribute to the Music of Yes (2CD) (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Multinational
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V1
Playtime: 02:35:57
CD1 :
01. The Samurai of Prog – Starship Trooper
02. Periplo – To Be Over
03. Aquael – Run Through the Light
04. zerothehero – The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
05. SETI – Machine Messiah
06. The Opium Cartel – Clear Days
07. Vanilla Project – Heart of the Sunrise
08. TenMidnight – Tempus Fugit
09. Yessongs – Siberian Kathru
10. B612 – Long Distance Runaround
11. Aurora Lunare – Don’t Kill the Whale
12. Greenwall – Onward
13. Yesterdays – White Car
CD2 :
01. Luca Scherani – Holy Lamb
02. Jay Tausig – Wonderous Stories
03. Raven Sad – Soon
04. Supernal Endgame – Parallels
05. Subterra – Shock to the System
06. Stefano Vicarelli – Mood for a Day
07. Conqueror – Lift Me Up
08. Armalite – Time and a Word
09. Spirits Burning – South Side of the Sky
10. 3rDegree – Going for the One
11. Alessandro Corvaglia featuring Matteo Nahum – And You And I
12. Marco Masoni – Show Me
13. Din Within – Changes

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC ASIA australia Billie Eilish blues bon iver cher christmas coco montoya crobot dead daisies depeche mode elvis presley equilibrium female female vocals flac freedom call HAMMERFALL Hard Rock iris jay som Jidenna king crimson lana del rey Meat loaf Metallica Midland NEW MODEL ARMY opeth pearl jam pink floyd prince progressive rock raphael saadiq rapsody redd kross Robert randolph slipknot tanya tucker taylor swift taylor swift lover the dead daisies tool VA vince gill volbeat woodstock zz top

Our Friends