Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Pirana (Piraña) – Corruption (2012) [MP3]

Pirana (Piraña) – Corruption (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Mexico (Querétaro)
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:17
Size: 106 MB

01. Corruption 02:18
02. Messenger Of God 03:39
03. A Big Joke 04:42
04. Better A Being Dead 04:53
05. Destroy All The Monsters 05:21
06. Hasta Reventar 05:28
07. Thrashwars 04:22
08. Viper 06:26
09. La Ofrenda 02:28
Bonus Track:
10. Rage (Live Version 2004) 02:56
11. Anarquia 666 (Live Version 2004) 03:38

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 accept Ace Frehley adrenaline rush Alt J Aphex Twin Ariana Grande basement jaxx Blues Pills brad paisley broods coldplay Darkside david bowie deep purple depeche mode Eric Clapton genesis great white interpol lana del rey led zeppelin lenny kravitz Limp Bizkit linkin park merchandise mike tramp Motley Crue neal morse NICKELBACK opeth PINK FLOYD Priscilla Ahn reggae robert plant rob zombie royal blood rustie slash solstafir spoon Steve Hackett taylor swift THE MAGIC NUMBERS tom petty ty segall VA wiz khalifa x drive zero 7

Our Friends