Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Camelle Hinds – Soul Degrees (1996) [MP3]

Camelle Hinds – Soul Degrees (1996) [MP3]

Genre: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Country: Victor (Japan)
Year: 1996
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:52:19
Size: 125 MB
1. Sausalito Calling (5:55)
2. Sunday Doesn’t Feel The Same Without You (3:44)
3. Heavy On Summers Vibe (4:49)
4. Hold On To Love (5:53)
5. Heaven In Your Eyes (Interlude) (0:53)
6. Light A Candle (2:46)
7. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (4:13)
8. What’s The Colour Of Love (4:55)
9. How Are You My Dear Today (5:28)
10. Room Full Of Strangers (2:27)
11. I Can See A Star (5:31)
12. Lay Back (Interlude) (0:20)
13. It’s Not Enuff! (5:25)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 Accept adelitas way angus angus & julia ston... angus and julia st... angus julia stone angus stone Ariana Grande beck blues blues pills clapton coldplay dire straits dragonforce Ed Sheeran eric clapton fka twigs interpol jenny lewis JJ Cale John Garcia Judas Priest jungle king creosote Lana del rey la roux led zeppelin linkin park MASTODON Morrissey neil young opeth pink floyd placebo richard thompson robert plant rush shabazz palaces slow club spoon the beatles the muffs tom petty UNISONIC va van halen yes Zz top

Our Friends