Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


ZZ Top – Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2012) [MP3]

ZZ Top – Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 3:04:08
1972 – Rio Grande Mud
01. Francene (Lp Version)
02. Just Got Paid (Lp Version)
03. Mushmouth Shoutin’ (Lp Version)
04. Ko Ko Blue (Lp Version)
05. Chevrolet (Lp Version)
06. Apologies To Pearly (Lp Version)
07. Bar-B-Q (Lp Version)
08. Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell (Lp Version)
09. Whiskey’N Mama (Lp Version)
10. Down Brownie (Lp Version)
1973 – Tres Hombres
01. Waitin’ For The Bus
02. Jesus Just Left Chicago
03. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers [Remastered Album Version]
04. Master Of Sparks [Remastered Album Version]
05. Hot, Blue And Righteous [Remastered Album Version]
06. Move Me On Down The Line [Remastered Album Version]
07. Precious And Grace [Remastered Album Version]
08. La Grange [2005 Remastered Album Version]
09. Sheik [Remastered Album Version]
10. Have You Heard ? [Remastered Album Version]
1975 – Fandango
01. Thunderbird [Remastered Album Version]
02. Jailhouse Rock [Remastered Album Version]
03. Backdoor Medley:
— Backdoor Love Affair
— Mellow Down Easy
— Backdoor Love Affair No. 2
— Long Distance Boogie [Remastered Album Version]
04. Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings [Remastered Album Version]
05. Blue Jeans Blues [Remastered Album Version]
06. Balinese [Remastered Album Version]
07. Mexican Blackbird [Remastered Album Version]
08. Heard It On The X [Remastered Album Version]
1979 – Deguello
01. I Thank You (Lp Version)
02. She Loves My Automobile (Lp Version)
03. I’M Bad, I’M Nationwide (Lp Version)
04. A Fool For Your Stockings (Lp Version)
05. Manic Mechanic (Lp Version)
06. Dust My Broom (Lp Version)
07. Lowdown In The Street (Lp Version)
08. Hi Fi Mama (Lp Version)
09. Cheap Sunglasses (Lp Version)
10. Esther Be The One (Lp Version)
1983 – Eliminator
01. Gimme All Your Lovin’
02. Got Me Under Pressure
03. Sharp Dressed Man
04. I Need You Tonight
05. I Got The Six
06. Legs [Album Edit Version]
07. Thug
08. Tv Dinners
09. Dirty Dog
10. If I Could Only Flag Her Down
11. Bad Girl

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 beck blackberry smoke blind guardian blues celine dion Christmas coldplay david bowie dido dj shadow elton john female female vocals Flac FOREIGNER ginger root italy Joss Stone king crimson King of Hearts leonard cohen lindemann Lynch Mob Marillion Metallica Mike Oldfield mountain Mystery neil young no man peter gabriel pet shop boys pink floyd pretty maids Prince robbie williams ROBYN ADELE ANDERS... ronnie wood rpwl simply red Slayer sparks sting the band the who tindersticks TOOL U2 yes

Our Friends