Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

FowL – Tall Tale LP (Mixtape) (2012) [MP3]

FowL – Tall Tale LP (Mixtape) (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:34
Size: 119 MB
01. Boyz N the Hood [Prod. by Red Dot]
02. Spark Up [Prod. by Clockwork Muzik]
03. Worried Bout Me [Prod. by FowL]
04. How It Feels [Prod. by DrewByrd]
05. Tables Turn ft. Darnell Williams [Prod. by The Futuristiks]
06. LA [Prod. by The Futuristiks]
07. Breakin’ Bills [Prod. by Fly.Union]
08. In A Sense [Prod. by Hir-O]
09. Upside Down [Prod. by Big Duke]
10. World is Ours [Prod. by Fly.Union]
11. Momma [Prod. by Big Duke]
12. Detroit Riot [Prod. by Rami]
13. Letter to My (Younger) Self [Prod. by All Day Recess]
14. EP to LP Outro
15. Sweep [Prod. by Kelvin K. Brown]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Airbourne alter bridge ART NATION Australia batman big thief Black Stone Cherry blues chris rea christmas DIRTY HONEY ELBOW elo female female vocals flac Foals foo fighters IQ ITALY jan akkerman Jeff Lynne Jethro Tull king crimson kiwanuka Leprous marillion mark knopfler mark lanegan MICHAEL MONROE motorhead Mumford and sons Neil Young opeth patrick watson Pet Shop Boys Procol Harum rolling stones Stereophonics STEVE HACKETT stone temple pilot... swans the beatles the cure the flower kings UFO van morrison whitesnake yungblud

Our Friends