Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Dance Pop/EuroDance

Cristian Martin – Mi Universo (2011) [MP3]

Cristian Martin – Mi Universo (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Pop
Country: Spain
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:38:01
Size: 87 MB
1. Te Vieron Sudando 3:30
2. Se Fue 3:37
3. Cuidado Con La Luna 3:39
4. Sentir Sin Mentir 4:05
5. Don Juan 3:44
6. Necesito Tu Sentir 3:42
7. Liberame 3:58
8. Filosofia 3:32
9. Gritare Tu Nombre 4:10
10. Como Los De Machin 4:04

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 Accept adelitas way angus angus & julia ston... angus and julia st... angus julia stone ariana grande beck blues blues pills bon jovi clapton coldplay dire straits ed sheeran Eric Clapton fka twigs godsmack interpol jenny lewis JJ Cale john garcia johnny winter Judas Priest Lana del rey la roux led zeppelin linkin park MASTODON Morrissey neil young opeth pink floyd placebo richard thompson robert plant roisin murphy rush shabazz palaces slow club spoon the beatles tom petty UNBREAKABLE UNISONIC va van halen yes Zz top

Our Friends