Skip to content | Skip to search


Derek Warfield – Bonnie Blue Flag (2009) [MP3]

Derek Warfield – Bonnie Blue Flag (2009) [MP3]

Genre: Folk
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 1:19:40
Size: 73 MB
01 – The Southern Wagon
02 – The Wearing Of The Grey
03 – The Soldiers Farewell
04 – Dixieland
05 – The Steeplechase/My Love is In America
06 – Sumpter Rifles
07 – The Hunley
08 – The Arkansas Navvy
09 – Mary O’Connor
10 – Irish Davis Guards Dick Dowling
11 – Red White and Blue
12 – Danny Boy (With Andy Cooney)
13 – A Nation Once Again
14 – The Battle of New Orleans
15 – Wrap The Green Flag Round Me Boys
16 – Oh No He’ll Not Need Them Again/Garryowen/St. Patricks Day
17 – Irish American Soldier
18 – The Bonnie Blue Flag
19 – The Bivouac of The Dead

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2015 alabama shakes all time low arena balthazar beth hart Björk blues pills blur Boz Scaggs CALEXICO circa waves Courtney Barnett ellie goulding eric clapton grateful dead Halestorm hollywood undead james bay jamie xx Karin Park Kendrick Lamar Laura Marling led zeppelin MADEON madonna mark knopfler muse Nightwish PORTICO prodigy rihanna robben ford rush selah sue Steve Hackett steven wilson sufjan Sufjan Stevens taylor swift the avener The Gentle Storm The Prodigy Three Days Grace toto Tremonti van halen van morrison vocal jazz whitesnake

Our Friends