Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – Fraction Records: Summer Collection 2012 Part 1 (2012) [MP3]

VA – Fraction Records: Summer Collection 2012 Part 1 (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Trance
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:12:00
Size: 165 MB
01. Chris Corrigan – Horizons (Original Mix) (08:00)
02. Phil Taylor – Space Sabotage (Original Mix) (07:30)
03. Anhken – Emergency Lane (Akira Kayosa’s Progressive Mix) (06:45)
04. Burzhuy & Tigran Oganezov – Springboard (Original Mix) (06:36)
05. Chris Cortez – Downunder (Tigran Oganezov Remix) (05:43)
06. Philip Estevez & John Huntero – Heatwave (Original Mix) (06:53)
07. Robert Lyttle – Never Forget (Sean Murphy Remix) (06:20)
08. Alejandro Yanni – Atrhum (Original Mix) (07:53)
09. 2nd Phase – Answer This (Original Mix) (08:35)
10. Jack Heaven – Your Colors (Original Mix) (07:45)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ACDC ac dc anouk ariel pink Beatles beyonce bjork boards of canada bob dylan Bryan Ferry Captain Beefheart christmas coldplay david bowie david guetta depeche mode deus eminem faith no more fleetwood mac foo fighters frank turner HAREM SCAREM italy joni mitchell led zeppelin mogwai New Model Army One Direction paramore Paul McCartney Pearl Jam peter gabriel peter hammill pink floyd queen Rock or Bust She & Him soundgarden take that taylor swift the cure tiziano ferro tv on the radio u2 velvet underground wilco wu tang Zippyshare

Our Friends