Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


10 Years – Minus The Machine [Deluxe Edition] (2012) [MP3]

10 Years – Minus The Machine [Deluxe Edition] (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:32:56
Size: 129 MB
01. Minus the Machine 3:42
02. Battle Lust 2:56
03. Forever Fields (Sowing Season) 3:13
04. Backlash 3:37
05. Writing On the Walls 4:20
06. Dancing with the Dead 3:40
07. Sleeper 4:02
08. Soma 3:25
09. Tightrope 4:14
10. Knives 3:42
11. Birth–Death 1:16
12. …And All the Other Colors 5:17
13. Baptized in Fire 3:19
14. Backlash (Acoustic) 4:32
15. Soma (Acoustic) 4:18

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 Accept adelitas way angus angus & julia ston... angus and julia st... ariana grande beck blues pills coldplay dire straits dragonforce ed sheeran Eric Clapton fka twigs Flying Colors GOAT godsmack interpol jenny lewis JJ Cale john garcia johnny winter Judas Priest Lana del rey la roux led zeppelin linkin park Morrissey neil young opeth pink floyd placebo punk 45 reggae richard thompson rise against robert plant Rod Stewart rush Shabazz Palaces spoon the beatles Theory Of A Deadma... tom petty UNISONIC va van halen yes zz top

Our Friends