Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Doitall (of Lords Of The Underground) – The Eleventh Hour: Now Or Never (2003) [MP3]

Doitall (of Lords Of The Underground) – The Eleventh Hour: Now Or Never (2003) [MP3]


Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2003
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 67:34.21
Size: 159 MB
01. Intro (0:41)
02. Feel Me (4:03)
03. Who Are U? (3:40)
04. Elbow Room feat. Keith Murray (4:01)
05. Smack Em Right Now (0:46)
06. Loyalty (4:17)
07. One of Them Days feat. Fundisha (4:04)
08. My City (4:42)
09. Need 2 Know (3:36)
10. Yall Don’t Really Wanna (4:15)
11. When I Was a Child (0:22)
12. If I Could Relive (Hustling) (4:01)
13. Put Em Up (3:53)
14. No More feat. Napolean of the Outlawz & Jayo Felony (3:51)
15. When Does It Change (R.I.P. Pee-wee) (4:25)
16. Walk Like a Pimp feat. Ice-T (3:30)
17. Kaution (4:07)
18. Right in the Brickz feat. Tah-Moke (3:27)
19. What Up Dogg feat. Lords of the Underground (3:53)
20. Outro (2:01)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1000 Original Hits ac dc arthur adams banks beyonce black keys Blues rock brian eno cat stevens David Bowie deep purple depeche mode duran duran ed sheeran female female vocals flac foo fighters Freya Ridings gary moore Gov't mule Hard rock jack white johnny clegg king crimson nas new order paul mccartney peter frampton purple mountains raconteurs Rammstein rockabilly 2017 sabaton scott stapp Shakespears Sister Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK Styx sum 41 tangerine dream the black keys the cure The Flaming Lips THOM YORKE Tuxedo va willow yes ZAPPA

Our Friends