Skip to content | Skip to search


Trance Union Project – Children Bilits & Other Instrumental Hits (2012) [MP3]

Trance Union Project – Children Bilits & Other Instrumental Hits (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Trance
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 53m22s
Size: 123 MB
01 Children 5:21
02 Bilitis 3:48
03 Feels Like Heaven 3:42
04 Conquest Of Paradise 3:51
05 Moments In Love 3:37
06 I Like Chopin 3:33
07 Killing Me Softly 3:28
08 Chariots Of Fire 3:58
09 Right Here Waiting 4:01
10 Wind Of Change 3:48
11 Apologize 3:07
12 Time To Say Goodbye 4:09
13 Theme From Rainman 3:13
14 Crockett’s Theme 3:39

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2015 ac dc acdc angra ariana grande billboard bruno mars Caribou Charli XCX christmas christmas 2014 christopher lee COLDPLAY D'Angelo david bowie David Guetta Depeche Mode ed sheeran eric clapton flying lotus foo fighters GOV'T MULE hozier italy jack white JETHRO TULL led zeppelin madonna marilyn manson Mark Ronson moby neil young PETER GABRIEL PINK FLOYD queen roxette Sam smith scorpions Smashing Pumpkins Steven wilson Stratovarius SUPERTRAMP taylor swift the war on drugs tv on the radio u2 udo jurgens VA vocal jazz ZIPPYSHARE

Our Friends