Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring (Deluxe Edition) (2012) [MP3]

DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring (Deluxe Edition) (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Country: USA/Universal Republic
Year: August 21, 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 00:59:34
Size: 107 MB
01. Shout Out To The Streets (Feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches And Bottles (Lets Get It Started) (Feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It To The Head (Feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
05. They Ready (Feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I’m So Blessed (Feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (Feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Frech Montana & Jadakiss)
09. I Don’t See Em (Feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (Feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (Feat. Mavado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (Feat. Ace Hood)
Deluxe Edition:
13. Don’t Get Me Started (Feat. Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (Feat. Mavado)
15. B Boyz (Feat. Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Mack Maine)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC ASIA BILLIE EILISH bon iver cher christmas coco montoya crobot dead daisies depeche mode elvis presley EQUILIBRIUM fear inoculum female female vocals flac Freedom Call hammerfall Hard Rock iris jay som jeff buckley Jidenna KING CRIMSON lana del rey meat loaf metallica Midland new model army opeth pearl jam pink floyd Prince progressive rock Raphael Saadiq Rapsody redd kross Robert randolph Sacred reich slipknot tanya tucker Taylor taylor swift The Dead Daisies tool va Vince gill volbeat woodstock

Our Friends