Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Royal Republic – Save The Nation (Limited Edition) (2012) [MP3]

Royal Republic – Save The Nation (Limited Edition) (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Alternative Rock / Garage Rock / Hard Rock
Country: Sweden (Malmö)
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:37:05
Size: 89 MB
01. Save The Nation (03:02)
02. You Ain’t Nobody (’Til Somebody Hates You) (03:01)
03. Be My Baby (02:38)
04. Everybody Wants To Be An Astronaut (03:04)
05. Make Love Not War (If You Have To Make War – Be Sure To Make Time To Make Love In Between) (02:28)
06. Strangers Friends Lovers Strangers (02:20)
07. Addictive (03:26)
08. Molotov (02:05)
09. Punch Drunk Love (01:51)
10. Sailing Man (03:47)
11. Let Your Hair Down (02:32)
12. Revolution (02:11)
13. Vicious (01:34)
14. I Don’t Wanna Go Out (02:11)
15. This Means War (00:54)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ace frehley amaranthe andy james anthony gomes a star is born beatles bonfire Carptree Cloud Nothings david bowie deep purple disturbed Dream Theater ELLE KING Elvis Costello eric clapton Evanescence female female vocals flac GRETA Greta Van Fleet haken halliday hallyday johnny johnny halliday johnny hallyday king crimson Kurt Vile leaving eden Mark Knopfler marty friedman midnite city neneh cherry northward Nothing but thieve... Phil Collins PINK FLOYD primal scream queen r.e.m. richard ashcroft sean chambers Soulfly THE BEATLES the police Tom Petty Whitesnake white widdow

Our Friends