Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 576 (2012-08-30) [MP3]

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 576 (2012-08-30) [MP3]

Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 02:01:32
Size: 223 MB
01. Aruna – Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Black Hole]
02. Talla 2XLC and Surpresa – Silver (Jorn van Deynhoven Fixed) [Tetsuo]
03. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Air Up There]
04. Faruk Sabanci – Elveda (Original Mix) [Armada] (preview from ‘Universal Religion Chapter 6′) [Future Favorite]
05. Tomas Heredia – The Witch (Original Mix) [Armada] (preview from ‘Universal Religion Chapter 6′)
06. Dash Berlin feat. Band Of Horses – The Funeral [Aropa] [Tune Of The Week]
07. The Thrillseekers feat Stine Grove – Everything (Wellenrausch Remix) [Adjusted]
08. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix) [Flashover]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen [Armind]
10. Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix) [Coldharbour]
11. Markus Schulz & Mr. Pit – Push The Button [Coldharbour] (from the album “Scream”)
12. Markus Schulz & Elevation – Finish Line [Coldharbour] (from the album “Scream”)
13. Markus Schulz with Elevation & KhoMha – Triotonic [Coldharbour] (from the album “Scream”)
14. Simon Patterson – Always (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Nightvision]
15. Allen Watts – Split Second [In Trance We Trust]
16. Fady & Mina – Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) [FSOE]
17. Reiklavik & Iqcha – Without Words (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Infected Identity]
18. Matt Bukovski – Retrospection (Original Mix) [Armada] (preview from ‘Universal Religion Chapter 6′)
19. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
20. James Dymond & Atlantia – Imperium (Original Mix Edit) [Soundpiercing]
21. Matt Davey – Believe In Me [Armada] (preview from ‘Universal Religion Chapter 6′)
22. Onova – Shamanic B [Ncore]
23. Luke Terry – No Control (James Dymond Remix) [Subculture]
24. Afterburn – Summersun [Tatsumaki] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 baroness Bastille Bill Callahan Billie Eilish black keys bob dylan CALEXICO collective soul def leppard depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals FLAC genesis hollywood vampires HOT CHIP JAMIE CULLUM john legend joy division kate tempest KIng Crimson Led Zeppelin lizzo madame x madonna megadeth Miles Davis neal morse neil young noel gallagher ozzy osbourne peter frampton prince raconteurs rammstein rolling stones rory gallagher sabaton SANTANA Sheryl Crow STING tangerine dream the black keys THE CURE two door cinema cl... whitesnake wynton marsalis zz top

Our Friends