Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan (1961) [MP3]

Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan (1961) [MP3]


Genre: Rock
Year: 1961
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 0:36:52
1. Bob Dylan – You’re No Good [1:40]
2. Bob Dylan – Talkin’ New York [3:20]
3. Bob Dylan – In My Time Of Dyin’ [2:40]
4. Bob Dylan – Man Of Constant Sorrow [3:08]
5. Bob Dylan – Fixin’ To Die [2:21]
6. Bob Dylan – Pretty Peggy-O [3:24]
7. Bob Dylan – Highway 51 [2:53]
8. Bob Dylan – Gospel Plow [1:46]
9. Bob Dylan – Baby, Let Me Follow You Down [2:36]
10. Bob Dylan – House Of The Risin’ Sun [5:19]
11. Bob Dylan – Freight Train Blues [2:19]
12. Bob Dylan – Song To Woody [2:43]
13. Bob Dylan – See That My Grave Is Kept Clea [2:43]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends