Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


George Davidson – My Heart Will Go On (1998) & Loving You (2000) [MP3]

George Davidson – My Heart Will Go On (1998) & Loving You (2000) [MP3]

Genre: Classical
Format: MP3 (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:36:14
Size: 193 MB
01. Somewhere In Time [00:02:50]
02. Eighteenth Variation [00:03:22]
03. The Summer Knows [00:02:04]
04. Rebecca’s Rain [00:02:14]
05. Autumn Leaves [00:02:31]
06. On My Own [00:03:03]
07. The Swan [00:02:44]
08. Cristofori’s Dream [00:05:13]
09. My Own True Love [00:02:47]
10. Loving You [00:02:32]
11. The Music Of The Night [00:03:35]
12. The Thorn Birds [00:03:13]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ac dc ACDC allen lande alt j Annie Lennox aretha franklin baxter dury ben howard billy idol Boards of Canada bob seger bryan adams bush caribou Chris De Burgh christmas cold war kids Damien Rice david BOWIE deerhoof Devin Townsend Flying Lotus foo fighters genesis hozier jessie ware lamb led zeppelin mark lanegan milky chance neil diamond pendragon pink floyd primus Prince Queen Royal Blood sammy hagar Schiller simple minds slipknot spandau ballet Status Quo Steely Dan taylor swift the doors Thurston Moore u2 va

Our Friends