Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Synthpop / New Wave

Access Zero – Living In Transition (2010) [MP3]

Access Zero – Living In Transition (2010) [MP3]


Genre: EBM / future pop
Country: USA
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 57:23
Size: 132 MB
01. These Things They Fell Apart [5:47]
02. Little Stranger [4:27]
03. Broken [4:06]
04. Going Nowhere [4:53]
05. Away [5:24]
06. Let It Go [4:10]
07. Draw The Line [4:39]
08. Lost Among The Reign [5:54]
09. Tainted Love [4:40]
10. Years Of Wasted Time [5:17]
11. In These Dreams [8:05]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 ac dc alt j annie lennox Antony And The Joh... Barry Manilow ben howard billy idol blues boards of canada bob dylan Calvin Harris CAT stevens christmas daft punk Damien Rice Deep purple eric johnson foo fighters grouper haerts Hozier iamamiwhoami Jack Bruce KISS kiss love gun kraftwerk led zeppelin Live Lordi NEIL YOUNG pendragon pink floyd prince queen rammstein rolling stones rory gallagher royal blood Run the Jewels simple minds slipknot soen taylor swift theophilus london the who transatlantic u2 young fathers yusuf

Our Friends