Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Dave ‘Baby’ Cortez – Dave ‘Baby’ Cortez – 3 Original Albums On 1 CD (1995) [MP3]

Dave ‘Baby’ Cortez – Dave ‘Baby’ Cortez – 3 Original Albums On 1 CD (1995) [MP3]

Genre: Rock’n'Roll / R&B
Year: 1995
Country: England
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:09:20
Size: 164 MB
1. Shake
2. Watermelon Man
3. The Boy From New York City
4. Can’t Buy Me Love
5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
6. Twine Time
7. Stagger Lee
8. Yeh Yeh
9. Searchin’
10. Come See About Me
11. Where Did Our Love Go
12. Paper Tiger
13. Tweetie Pie
14. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be
15. Count Down, Pt. 1
16. Count Down, Pt. 2
17. Belly Rub, Pt. 1
18. Belly Rub, Pt. 2
19. Do Any Dance
20. Peg Leg
21. Sticks and Stones
22. My Sweet Baby (Parts 1 & 2)
23. In Orbit
24. Summertime
25. You Talk Too Much
26. Hula Hoop (Shoop Shoop)
27. Come Back (To Lonely Me)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 AC DC banks beatles beyonce Billie Eilish Blues rock bob dylan BRIAN ENO david bowie depeche mode duran duran Edison's Children ed sheeran ERIC CLAPTON female female vocals flac gary moore Gov't mule Hard Rock heilung italy khruangbin KING CRIMSON Live metallica Nas neil young NEW ORDER norah jones opeth prince purple mountains queen raconteurs RAMMSTEIN rockabilly 2017 Sabaton sam smith Santana scott stapp Shakespears Sister southern rock Sum 41 thom yorke VA Volbeat yes zappa

Our Friends