Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Walking Papers – Walking Papers (2012) [MP3]

Walking Papers – Walking Papers (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Hard Rock / Blues
Country: United States (Seattle, WA)
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:47:17
Size: 110 MB
01. Already Dead (03:59)
02. The Whole World’s Watching (03:50)
03. Your Secret’s Safe With Me (04:13)
04. Red Envelopes (03:41)
05. Leave Me In The Dark (04:19)
06. The Butcher (02:51)
07. Two Tickets (05:05)
08. I’ll Stick Around (04:41)
09. Capital T (04:55)
10. A Place Like This (04:30)
11. Independence Day (05:09)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 Accept adelitas way angus angus & julia ston... angus and julia st... angus julia stone ariana grande beck blues pills coldplay dire straits dragonforce ed sheeran Eric Clapton fka twigs GOAT godsmack interpol jason mraz jenny lewis JJ Cale john garcia johnny winter Judas Priest Lana del rey la roux led zeppelin linkin park mastodon Morrissey neil young opeth pink floyd placebo punk 45 reggae richard thompson robert plant Rod Stewart rush Shabazz Palaces spoon the beatles tom petty UNISONIC va van halen yes zz top

Our Friends