Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – iTunes Festival: London 2012 (2012) [MP3]

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – iTunes Festival: London 2012 (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Brit-Pop
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 01:18:59
Size: 146 MB
01. (It’s Good) To Be Free (Oasis cover)
02. Everybody’s On The Run
03. Dream On
04. If I Had A Gun…
05. The Good Rebel
06. The Death Of You And Me
07. Freaky Teeth
08. Supersonic (Oasis cover)
09. D’Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman? (Oasis cover)
10. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
11. AKA… What A Life!
12. Talk Tonight (Oasis cover)
13. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
14. AKA… Broken Arrow
15. Half The World Away (Oasis cover)
16. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
17. Let The Lord Shine A Light On Me
18. Whatever (Oasis cover)
19. Little By Little (Oasis cover)
20. Don’t Look Back In Anger (Oasis cover)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends