Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Missy Elliott – Under Construction (2002) [MP3]

Missy Elliott – Under Construction (2002) [MP3]

Genre: Rap
Year: 2002
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:8:22
Size: 157.46 MB
1. Missy Elliott – Go To The Floor [5:06]
2. Missy Elliott – Bring The Pain (feat. Method M [2:59]
3. Missy Elliott – Gossip Folks (feat.Ludacris) [3:55]
4. Missy Elliott – Work It [4:59]
5. Missy Elliott – Back In The Day (feat Jay-Z) [4:56]
6. Missy Elliott – Funky Fresh Dressed (feat. Ms. [3:56]
7. Missy Elliott – Pussycat [4:32]
8. Missy Elliott – Nothing Out There For Me (feat [3:06]
9. Missy Elliott – Slide [3:40]
10. Missy Elliott – Play That Beat [3:03]
11. Missy Elliott – Ain?t That Funny [2:48]
12. Missy Elliott – Hot [4:09]
13. Missy Elliott – Can You Hear Me (feat. TLC) [4:29]
14. Missy Elliott – Work It (Remix) (feat. 50 Cent [5:06]
15. Missy Elliott – Gossip Folks (Fatboy Slim Remi [6:34]
16. Missy Elliott – Gossip Folks (Mousse Tr’s Pogo [5:04]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

A Cosmic Safari Andre Rieu anthrax battle beast billy mo BLACK STAR RIDERS Bowling For Soup boytronic BRENT CASH chaussettes noires clap your hands sa... Crimson Sun dave gahan discography dreadzone eddie turner first Frank Sinatra future george michael grateful dead gray grey lay down heartist inaeona John Lennon john martyn jonwayne knight area madonna marc broussard Memphis train Michelle Willis Mumford & Sons Nickelback Nickelback NO FIXE... Nikki Lane past progressive rock 2... Safari street street jams suede Thievery Corporati... tim trouble funk Vaya con dios Wilder Mind windy city Wolvespirit

Our Friends