Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

The Kings Dead – Jerusalem (2012) [MP3]

The Kings Dead – Jerusalem (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 44:50
Size: 64 MB
01. A Symphony at the Wake (Intro)
02. Sour Apple Rich Girls
03. Ruby Red
04. Skit 1
05. Dead Man’s Face
06. Mighty California
07. Mauvais Reve
08. Spacely Man
09. Heaven on Earth feat. Azedia
10. No Peace in A Rebel
11. Skit 2
12. Yellow Spotted Goats (Interlude)
13. Hennessy At Cookouts
14. My Blue Car
15. Jerusalem feat. Sid Sriram
16. Not For Me
17. All Finished
18. Finale (Outro)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends