Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Adrian von Ziegler – Starchaser (2012) [MP3]

Adrian von Ziegler – Starchaser (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Art Rock/Metal
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:13:04
Size: 169 MB
01. Nidhoggr 04:28
02. Song Of Brotherhood 02:33
03. Divine Ancestry 02:37
04. Welcome Home 03:38
05. Callirus 02:21
06. For The King 03:29
07. Beautiful Memories 02:20
08. Countdown 08:10
09. Interludium 04:09
10. Courage Of Despair 03:02
11. Beautiful Dreams 03:36
12. Martyrium 05:39
13. Angel Of Death 05:39
14. Heaven’s Touch 03:02
15. Your Lullaby 03:15
16. Crann Na Beatha 04:03
17. Stand As One 06:17
18. Ode To The Fallen 04:39

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends