Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – Depravity in Zero Gravity (2003) [MP3]

VA – Depravity in Zero Gravity (2003) [MP3]


Genre: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Surf
Year: 2003
Country: UK / Western Star
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 51:38
Size: 119 MB
01. Destroy All Humans – Kill Van Helsing
02. Truth [Alternative Version] – Frenzy
03. Invaders from Mars – Shock Therapy
04. I Saw Something Moving on Uranus – Popeye’s Dik
05. Telstar – Howlin Wilson
06. Satellite Rock – Bill Fadden & The Silvertone Fliers
07. Rocket-O – Mystery Gang Trio
08. Bodysnatchers Got My Dog – Dawg House
09. Red Planet Rock – Bill Smarme with The Western Star House-Band
10. Flyin’ Saucers Rock ‘N’ Roll – J.D. & The Ravens
11. Quartermass – Kill Van Helsing
12. Purple People Eaters – Chuck & The Hula’s
13. Barberella – Shock Therapy
14. Rocket Powered Daddy – Bill Fadden’s The Silverstone Flyers
15. Fireball XL-5 [Instrumental Version] – Howlin Wilson
16. Fine All Front Here – Far Cue
17. Fly to the Moon – Mystery Gang Trio
18. Space-Hopper Rock – The Blue J’s
19. Satellite Baby – Bill Smarme & The Bizness
20. Depravity in Zero-Gravity – Neck Valve

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC ASIA billie eilish Bon Iver coco montoya dead daisies depeche mode Ed Sheeran elvis presley EQUILIBRIUM fear inoculum female female vocals flac Freedom Call hammerfall Hard Rock iris Jay Som jeff buckley Jidenna KING CRIMSON lana del rey live meat loaf metallica michael schenker midland new model army opeth pearl jam pink floyd prince Progressive rock raphael saadiq rapsody REDD KROSS Robert Randolph Sacred reich slipknot tanya tucker Taylor taylor swift The Dead Daisies Tool va Vince gill volbeat woodstock

Our Friends