Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Being As An Ocean – Dear G-d (2012) [MP3]

Being As An Ocean – Dear G-d (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Melodic Hardcore
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:39
Size: 84 MB
01. Nothing, Save The Power They’re Given
02. Dear G-d
03. The Hardest Part Is Forgetting Those You Swore You Would Never Forget
04. This Loneliness Won’t Be The Death Of Me
05. The Sea Always Seems To Put Me At Ease
06. Salute e Vita
07. It’s Really Not As Complicated As You’re Making It Out To Be
08. Humble Servant, Am I
09. This Room Is Alive
10. We Will Never Be The Same
11. If They’re Not Counted, Count me Out

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1000 Original Hits 2019 AC DC banks Billie eilish black keys Bleached Blues rock christian rock Deep Purple depeche mode Ed Sheeran elder female female vocals flac foo fighters gary moore Glenn Frey GOV'T MULE Hard rock italy KING CRIMSON Kings of Leon lighthouse family lizzo madonna metallica miley cyrus NEW ORDER opeth paul mccartney pere ubu purple mountains rammstein sabaton sigur ros Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK sum 41 tangerine dream The Black Keys the cure Thom Yorke Tool VA Vocal Jazz Volbeat yuna zz top

Our Friends