Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

Hot Chip – In Our Heads (Expanded Edition) (2012) [MP3]

Hot Chip – In Our Heads (Expanded Edition) (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Electropop, Nu-Disco, Indie Dance
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 123:31
1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night and Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love
Expanded Edition Bonus Disc:
01. Jelly Babies (5:20)
02. Doctor (4:00)
03. Look at Where We Are (Major Lazer vs Junior Blender Digital Drums Remix) (4:02)
04. Night and Day (Daphni Mix) (7:37)
05. Flutes (A JD Twitch Optimo Remix) (8:05)
06. Night and Day (Demo) (4:41)
07. Now There Is Nothing (Demo) (3:38)
08. Babies (Demo) (3:44)
09. How Do You Do? (Demo) (3:45)
10. Flutes (Demo) (6:32)
11. Night and Day (Moretime Remix) (7:19)
12. Let Me Be Him (Joe’s Dub) (8:00)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Airbourne alter bridge angel olsen barock project batman battles beatles blues bob dylan chris rea christmas crayon phase female female vocals flac floating points foals IQ italy Jeff Lynne jethro tull kim gordon king crimson mando diao marillion mark Knopfler mark lanegan michael monroe neil young nick cave patrick watson procol harum ray alder Rob Halford ROD STEWART southern rock speedometer steve hackett stone temple pilot... swans t.rex The Cure the darkness tool UFO Unleash The Archer... van morrison whitesnake yes

Our Friends