Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Linda Jo Rizzo – Collection (Bootleg) (2001) [MP3]

Linda Jo Rizzo – Collection (Bootleg) (2001) [MP3]

Genre: Italo-Disco
Country: Germany
Year: 2001
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:10:40
Size: 132 MB
1. Linda Jo Rizzo – Perfect Love (3:30)
2. Linda Jo Rizzo – I’ve Got The Night (4:02)
3. Linda Jo Rizzo – Heartflash (Tonight) (4:51)
4. Linda Jo Rizzo – Just One Word (5:10)
5. Linda Jo Rizzo – Angel Of Love (5:08)
6. Linda Jo Rizzo – Passion (4:12)
7. Linda Jo Rizzo – Fly Me High (4:21)
8. Linda Jo Rizzo – You’re My Firts, You’re My Last (4:52)
9. Linda Jo Rizzo – He Looks a Lot Like You (3:42)
10. Linda Jo Rizzo – No Lies (5:17)
11. Linda Jo Rizzo – Paradise (3:12)
12. Linda Jo Rizzo – Meet The Flinstones (3:17)
13. Linda Jo Rizzo – All Over (2:35)
14. Linda Jo Rizzo – How Do I Feel (duett with Fancy) (3:14)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

agonoize agonoize anita baker Ariel Pink's black sheep Cerys Matthews CHristmas chuck berry coldplay cyhra dire straits don nino don nino dynazty electric prunes fallen angel female vocals female vocals flac harry connick jr honey creek i wish it would ra... MAGNUM maybeshewill mountain goats MYSTERY nine inch nails NO MAN pain of salvation pat boone pat metheny persian risk pretenders promo promo Revocation sebastian wurth slave slowthai snow palms SoundDiary stray from stray from the pat... The Growlers this is the town Tom waits Trettioariga Krige... Trettioariga Krige... tygers of the pan ... vampire weekend

Our Friends