Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – Ministry of Sound: Clubbers Guide to 2013 2CD (2013) [MP3]

VA – Ministry of Sound: Clubbers Guide to 2013 2CD (2013) [MP3]


Genre: House, Dance, Electronic
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:32:06
Size: 348 MB
CD-1 Mixed by Denzal Park:
01. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Original mix)
02. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX – I Love It (Style of Eye Remix)
03. Otto Knows – Millions Voices (TORN Remix)
04. Eric Prydz – Every Day (Original mix)
05. Usher – Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)
06. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original mix)
07. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights (Original mix)
08. Luciana – U B The Bass (Original mix)
09. Dave Winnel – Draw Your Guns (Denzal Park Remix)
10. eenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix)
11. Denzal Park – Yarl (Original mix)
12. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman feat. Jonny Rose – Pieces Of Light (Original mix)
13. Shermanology & R3hab – Living For The City (Original mix)
14. Pirupa – Party Non Stop (Original mix)
15. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
16. Bassjackers & Showtek – Hey! (Original mix)
17. Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong (Original mix)
18. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Strobelight (Original mix)
19. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
20. The Only – Looking Back (Walden Remix)
21. Royaal & Venuto – Summertime (Original mix)
22. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Mark Knight Remix)
23. Moon & Walker – Love A Little More (Richard Dinsdale Remix)
24. The Presets – Promises (Lifelike Remix)
CD-2 Mixed by Uberjak’d:
01. Example – Close Enemies (Uberjak’d Remix)
02. J-Trick & Reece Low feat. Blissando – Higher Ground (Original mix)
03. TRJ – Ode To Oi (Original mix)
04. Bombs Away – Party Bass (Krunk Remix)
05. Rita Ora – Shine Ya Light (Dannic Remix)
06. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Original mix)
07. Firebeatz – Here We F**king Go (Original mix)
08. Arno Cost – Lifetime (Original mix)
09. The Prodigy – Breathe (Zeds Dead Remix)
10. Contiez feat. Treyy G – Trumpsta (Djuro Remix)
11. John Dahlbäck – Get Wild (Original mix)
12. Switch & Erol Alkan – A Sydney Jook (Original mix)
13. Nero – Won’t You (Club Cheval Remix)
14. Peking Duk – The Way You Are (TAI Remix)
15. Yolanda Be Cool – Before Midnight (Angger Dimas Remix)
16. Clockwork – Titan (The Partysquad Remix)
17. Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack – Roll The Drums (Torro Torro Remix)
18. Feed Me & Crystal Fighters – Love Is All I Got (Feed Me’s Matilda Remix)
19. Richard Dinsdale – Make It (Angger Dimas Remix)
20. a. Uberjak’d – Gash King and b. Trick & Reece Low – I’m So Hot (Acapella)
21. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original mix)
22. Miike Snow – Pretender (Dem Slackers Remix)
23. Jordy Dazz & Dannic – Fuego (Original mix)
24. Wax Motif feat. Madame Buttons – Never Fall Again (Original mix)
25. Wiley feat. Skepta, JME & Ms. D – Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) (TAI Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends