Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


The Nolans – Nolan Sisters (1979) / Making Waves (1980) (2009) [MP3]

The Nolans  – Nolan Sisters (1979) / Making Waves (1980) (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Disco, Pop
Country: UK
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:23:39
Disc One – The Nolan Sisters (1979)
01. I’m In The Mood For Dancing
02. Spirit, Body And Soul
03. Out Of Love With Love
04. Bright Eyes
05. Boogie All Summer
06. Miss You Nights
07. All The King’s Horses
08. I Know I’ll Never Love This Way Again
09. Lets Make Love
10. Thank You For The Music
11. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know
12. More To Love
13. Harry My Honolulu Lover (Bonus Track)
Disc Two – Making Waves (1980)
01. Gotta Pull Myself Together
02. Don’t Make Waves
03. Touch Me In The Morning
04. Don’t Stoke The Fire
05. Better Late Than Never
06. Sexy Music
07. Who’s Gonna Rock You
08. Attention To Me
09. Old Feelings Again
10. Lead On Me
11. Directions Of Love
12. Get Ready

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC asia australia Billie eilish blackberry smoke Bon Iver Chris Brown coco montoya disco eilen jewell Elvis Presley equilibrium female female vocals flac flying colors freedom call Gary Moore hammerfall hungary idles iris jay som KING CRIMSON lana del rey late night union madonna metallica michael austin New Model Army Opeth pearl jam pink floyd Progressive rock queen Rammstein ride roger waters shannon lay slipknot Tanya Tucker Taylor Swift Ten Years After The Black Keys the dead daisies the flower kings TIESTO tool woodstock

Our Friends