Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Duran Duran – Seven And The Ragged Tiger (Deluxe Edition) 2CD (2010) [MP3]

Duran Duran – Seven And The Ragged Tiger (Deluxe Edition) 2CD (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Year: 1983/2010
Country: Europe
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 103min. 49sec.
CD 1
01. The Reflex
02. New Moon On Monday
03. (I’m Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement
04. I Take The Dice
05. Of Crime And Passion
06. Union Of The Snake
07. Shadows On Your Side
08. Tiger Tiger
09. The Seventh Stranger
CD 2
01. Is There Something I Should Know?
02. Faith In This Colour
03. Faith In This Colour (Alternate Slow Mix)
04. Secret Oktober
05. Tiger Tiger (Ian Little Remix)
06. The Reflex (Single Version)
07. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) (Live)
08. New Religion (Live At The LA Forum 9/2/84)
09. The Reflex (Live At The LA Forum 9/2/84)
10. Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix)
11. Union Of The Snake (Monkey Mix)
12. New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)
13. The Reflex (Dance Mix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 acdc australia Banks beatles BILLIE EILISH blackberry smoke blues Blues rock bob marley Bon Iver cafe del mar Deep Purple dire straits female female vocals flac fleetwood mac Flying colors Foo Fighters frank turner Friendly Fires hammerfall Hard rock heather jones io iris iron maiden khadavra king crimson King Gizzard lana del rey opeth Pink Floyd Progressive rock queen rammstein ride scorpions shura sleater kinney slipknot taylor swift The Beatles thom yorke Tom Jones TOOL twilight force Volbeat woodstock

Our Friends