Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

VA – MTV Brand New Rock (2009) [MP3]

VA – MTV Brand New Rock (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Pop Rock
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 192-320 kbps
Playtime: 67:20
Size: 103 MB
01.The Killers – Spaceman [04:47]
02.Lacuna Coil – Spellbound [03:23]
03.White Lies – To lose my life [03:11]
04.Amy Macdonald – This is the life [03:06]
05.Kaiser Chiefs – Good days bad days [02:54]
06.Black Tide – Shockwave [03:40]
07.Eagles of Death Metal – Wanna be in L.A. [02:18]
08.Snow Patrol – Crack the shutters [03:22]
09.Ministri – Tempi bui [03:52]
10.Razorlight – Wire to wire [02:59]
11.Linea 77 – La nuova musica italiana [04:57]
12.Keane – Perfect symmetry [05:13]
13.Paul Weller – Echoes round the sun [03:11]
14.The Niro – So different [03:59]
15.The Bpa feat Iggy Pop – He’s Frank (Slight return) [02:50]
16.Marlene Kuntz – Impressioni di settembre [07:15]
17.The Prodigy – Omen [03:12]
18.Franz Ferdinand – Ulysses [03:11]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC ASIA Billie eilish blues bon iver cher christmas coco montoya dead daisies depeche mode Elvis Presley EQUILIBRIUM female vocals flac Hammerfall Hard Rock illdisposed iris jay som Jidenna KING CRIMSON lana del ray lana del rey Meat loaf metallica midland Modern Nature new model army opeth pink floyd prince Progressive rock queen raphael saadiq rapsody redd kross robert randolph slipknot Taylor Swift Taylor swift lover Ten Years After the dead daisies the doors tool va vince gill volbeat warmrain zz top

Our Friends