Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Hess & Franzen – UST Vol. 01 (2012) [MP3]

Hess & Franzen – UST Vol. 01 (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Symphonic Progressive Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:59:53
Size: 137 MB
01. Ignorance Is A Blessing 03:21
02. Oblivion 02:24
03. The Cat Is Out Of The Bag 02:48
04. We Are Not The Only Game In Town 03:02
05. Height Of Arrogance 02:22
06. In Our Orbit 03:57
07. Strangers In The Sky 03:54
08. A Nice Place Called Earth 03:01
09. Fear Of The Developer 03:04
10. Death Blow 03:30
11. 2 Billion In The First Minutes 03:02
12. Whoosh…Whoosh…Whoosh 03:24
13. Let’s Go! Move! 03:05
14. Asymmetric Warfare 03:05
15. Forget Lasers And Robots 03:01
16. Their Weapons Are Our Own Bodies 05:32
17. Thunder Well 04:27
18. 42 Miles Per Second Plate 02:45

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

batman beatles belgium Big Thief Billie Eilish black swan BLUES CAMILA CABELLO celine dion CHristmas coldplay Deep purple enya eric clapton female vocals flac flamin groovies florence + The Mac... foo fighters fuel fandango gary numan GRATEFUL DEAD iggy pop italy Kylie Minogue LAKE lizzo Marillion Melodic Hard Rock neil young Nightwish overworld dreams Pet Shop Boys pink floyd PRINCE progressive queen Reggae rheingold roxette rpwl sons of apollo steely dan The Beatles The Hu the who timo tolkki's aval... van morrison Whiskey Myers yes

Our Friends