Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Martha Raye – Vocal & Big Band Jazz (2012) [MP3]

Martha Raye – Vocal & Big Band Jazz (2012) [MP3]


Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2012
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:40
Size: 160 MB
01. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
02. Body And Soul
03. That Old Black Magic
04. (If You Can’t Sing It) You’ll Have To Swing It
05. The Boy Next Door
06. Wolf Boy
07. Blues In The Night
08. Pig Foot Pete
09. After You’ve Gone
10. Together
11. Miss Otis Regrets
12. Three Little Sisters
13. Oh The Pity Of It All
14. I Cover The Waterfront
15. Close To Me
16. Ooh, Dr. Kinsey!
17. Ol’ Man River
18. My Little Cousin
19. Lotus Land
20. Life’s Only Joy
21. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen
22. Peter, Peter Pumpkin Eater
23. Sweet Lorraine
24. As Long As I Live

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

batman Biffy Clyro black swan blues BLUES 5 CD bring me the horiz... Bruno mars Camila Cabello celine dion CHristmas Coldplay DAUGHTRY ELSA ESNOULT enya eye of the storm flac flamin groovies florence + The Mac... foals fuel fandango gary numan GRATEFUL DEAD iggy pop italy Lizzo Melodic Hard Rock neil young nightwish omega pink floyd progressive reggae rock roxette rpwl sade stronger than... Sleater Kinney slipknot sons of apollo steely dan stone foundation The Beatles the weeknd the who timo tolkki's aval... van morrison whiskey myers who yann tiersen yes

Our Friends