Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

K-Dot (aka Kendrick Lamar) – Hub City Threat, Minor Of The Year (2004) [MP3]

K-Dot (aka Kendrick Lamar) – Hub City Threat, Minor Of The Year (2004) [MP3]

Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2004
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:39:08
01. K-Dot – Intro (Hova Song) 1:58
02. K-Dot – What The Deal 2:49
03. K-Dot – Compton Life 6:13
04. K-Dot – Go DJ 4:41
05. K-Dot – Hovi Baby 4:04
06. K-Dot – Put that on somethin 4:07
07. K-Dot – Ride up (ft. Freeway and Joe Budden) 3:39
08. K-Dot – How we do 2:03
09. K-Dot – Drop it like it’s hot 4:24

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ALICE COOPER Alter Bridge Belle and Sebastia... BETH HART black star riders blink 182 Charli XCX Chelsea Wolfe cold CRASHDIET cult of luna eddie money female female vocals flac george harrison iggy pop IQ italy Korn kxm lana del rey liam gallagher lindemann Metronomy michael schenker mike patton Modern Rock Ensemb... neil young opeth peter gabriel pet shop boys pixies post malone prince queen sam fender sheryl crow Sinner slipknot Sons Of Apollo taylor swift The 69 Eyes the cars the cult The HU THE SKYS Tom keifer tool VA

Our Friends