Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Nancy Wilson – Today, Tomorrow, Forever & A Touch Of Today (1997) [MP3]

Nancy Wilson – Today, Tomorrow, Forever & A Touch Of Today (1997) [MP3]


Genre: Vocal Jazz
Year: 1997
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:55:55
Size: 128 MB
01. One Note Samba [02:01]
02. Go Away, Little Boy [02:52]
03. Unchain My Heart [02:07]
04. (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco [02:23]
05. Wives And Lovers [02:01]
06. The Good Life [02:31]
07. What Kind Of Fool Am I? [02:13]
08. I Can’t Stop Loving You [02:38]
09. On Broadway [01:50]
10. Our Day Will Come [02:17]
11. Call Me Irresponsible [02:28]
12. Tonight May Have To Last Me All Of Life [02:58]
13. You’ve Got Your Troubles [02:29]
14. And I Love Him [02:23]
15. Uptight (Everything’s Alright) [02:01]
16. Have A Heart [02:27]
17. Before The Rain [02:16]
18. The Shadow Of Your Smile [02:03]
19. Call Me [02:16]
20. Yesterday [02:10]
21. Wasn’t It Wonderful [02:01]
22. You’re Gonna Hear From Me [02:54]
23. No One Else But You [02:14]
24. Goin’ Out Of My Head [02:12]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 adia victoria Allman Brothers Ba... Ariana Grande Avantasia avril lavigne Black Sabbath chaka khan Claypool david bowie deep purple delain Dream theater dream theatre drenge female vocals FLAC Foreigner gary clark gary clark jr Imperia JAMES BLAKE john mayall last in line Megadeth mercury rev metallica modeselektor mostly autumn motley crue MOTORPSYCHO neil young O.R.K. overkill Peter Gabriel progressive rock queen QUEENSRYCHE Rhapsody Of Fire rival sons Robbie Williams Sharon Van Etten sleaford mods Spirits Of Fire the beatles the cardigans The Claypool Lenno... uriah heep whitesnake within temptation

Our Friends