Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

The Jet Age Of Tomorrow – The Jellyfish Mentality (2013) [MP3]

The Jet Age Of Tomorrow – The Jellyfish Mentality (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Electronic, Instrumental, Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:40
Size: 162 MB
1. Warping Walls
2. Special K (Wombat)
3. Desert N’ The Dark (Feat. The Stepkids)
4. ON!
5. Juney Jones (Feat. Mac Miller & Speak)
6. Panic On Pluto (Interlude)
7. Not So Scary (Feat. Kilo Kish)
8. Love In Water
9. Lily Pads
10. A Place Where Lovers Go (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
11. Machines Machines (Interlude)
12. One Take (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Casey Veggies)
13. SuperFine
14. Mushy
15. The Door’s Door
16. Asia (Feat. Mike G)
17. Squares
18. Wonderful World (Feat. Domo Genesis & Vince Staples)
19. Naked (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
20. Airport (Interlude)
21. Telephones

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1000 Original Hits 2019 ac dc banks Billie Eilish black keys Bleached Blues rock david bowie deep purple Depeche Mode duran duran ed sheeran fado female female vocals flac foo fighters Gary Moore george thorogood GOV'T MULE Hard Rock italy jack white Johnny Clegg king crimson new order opeth paul mccartney Peter Frampton purple mountains raconteurs rammstein sabaton scott stapp Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK squares sting Sum 41 tangerine dream The Black Keys the cure Thom Yorke tool torche VA Vocal Jazz volbeat zz top

Our Friends