Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

The Lonely Island – The Wack Album (2013) [MP3]

The Lonely Island – The Wack Album (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Comedy Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 44:10
Size: 102 MB
01. Dramatic Intro [1:21]
02. Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn) [2:28]
03. Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams) [3:01]
04. Diaper Money [1:50]
05. YOLO (feat. Adam Lecine & Kendrick Lamar) [3:05]
06. Spell It Out [1:09]
07. Semicolon (feat. Solange) [2:35]
08. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude) [0:43]
09. You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig) [2:12]
10. I’m A Hustler (Song?) [1:20]
11. Spring Break Anthem [2:14]
12. I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong) [3:05]
13. I Don’t Give A Honk [2:13]
14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga) [2:51]
15. Meet The Crew [1:57]
16. I Fucked My Aunt (feat. T-Pain) [2:30]
17. We Are A Crowd [1:24]
18. The Compliments (feat. Too $hort) [2:43]
19. We Need Love [2:13]
20. Perfect Saturday [3:18]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Airbourne alter bridge Barock Project batman battles BEATLES black stone cherry bob dylan Chris Rea christmas female female vocals flac floating points foals IQ ITALY jeff lynne jethro tull kim gordon King Crimson lana del rey Leprous liam gallagher Lindemann mando diao marillion Mark Knopfler Mark Lanegan Michael Monroe mika NEIL YOUNG nick cave patrick watson pet shop boys procol harum Rob Halford rod stewart southern rock STEVE HACKETT stone temple pilot... Swans the cure the darkness tool UFO van morrison whitesnake yes

Our Friends