Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Red Pill & Hir-O – The Kick (2013) [MP3]

Red Pill & Hir-O – The Kick (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:59
Size: 120 MB
01. One Simple Idea
02. The Kick
03. We Are Not Like Them
04. Half-Remembered Dream (feat. Steffanie Christ’ian(
05. Like Us
06. Architect (feat. L05)
07. Waiting On A Train
08. Hir-O Told Me (feat. Greenlee)
09. The Second Kick
10. Best Rapper (feat. Ras Kente)
11. Simple Words – Nana
12. Home
13. Michigan (feat. Jamal Bufford & Doss The Artist)
14. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rein

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends