Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Reign Of Lies – The New Empire (2013) [MP3]

Reign Of Lies – The New Empire (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Groove Metal
Country: United States (Los Angeles)
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 54:09
Size: 125 MB
01. The New Empire
02. Dead Man Walking
03. Pay Day
04. The Awakening
05. DMT
06. Apache
07. White Noise
08. The Queen
09. I’am The 619
10. The Govfather
11. Cannibal
12. Egosystem
13. All Is Fake=

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2014 AC DC ACDC alice cooper annie lennox aretha franklin ariel pink ben howard billy idol black veil brides Boards of Canada bob dylan bush calvin harris caribou CHRISTMAS Damien Rice david bowie David Guetta devin townsend flaming lips flight facilities Flying Lotus foo fighters GENESIS haerts HOzier interpol jessie ware kiesza kraftwerk led zeppelin LIV KRISTINE mago de oz neil diamond oasis panda bear pink floyd queen rory gallagher scott walker simple minds Slipknot spandau ballet status quo steely dan Taylor Swift Thurston Moore u2 VA

Our Friends