Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Thy Gate Beyond – Enemy At The Gates (2013) [MP3]

Thy Gate Beyond – Enemy At The Gates (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Italy (Pescara)
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:29:08
Size: 68 MB
01. 1942 00:52
02. Enemy At The Gates 03:14
03. The Blade In My Flesh 02:54
04. Back From Thy Gate Beyond 02:32
05. For Whom The Storms Evoke 03:30
06. My Brain Is Dead… Reactivate It’s Too Late 03:10
07. Under Iron Skies 03:24
08. The Culprit Chaos 02:32
09. Horror Paradise 03:37
10. Parabellum (Bonus Track) 03:20

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 ADELITAS WAY alt j biffy clyro black keys blues Blues Pills coldplay Common Darkest Hour deep purple derdian ERIC CLAPTON flaming row Hypnotic Eye Ill Nino interpol jason mraz jenny lewis JUDAS PRIEST king creosote knifeworld korn lana del rey la roux led zeppelin linkin Park Madonna Manic Street Preac... metallica morrissey nico vega niva opeth OVERKILL pink floyd raveonettes rise against Shabazz Palaces SIA spoon theory of a deadma... the raveonettes tom petty u2 va van halen white fence yes zz top

Our Friends