Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – R.L. Burnside – Fat Possum: Darker Blues (2003) [MP3]

VA – R.L. Burnside – Fat Possum: Darker Blues (2003) [MP3]


Genre: blues
Year: 2003
Country: label: Fat Possum
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Riptype: tracks
Playtime: 1:18:12
Size: 157 MB
Disc: 1
1. Do Me Right – Asie Payton
2. Release Me – Charlie Feathers, Junior Kimbrough
3. To Left to the Right – T-Model Ford
4. Goin’ Back Home – Paul “Wine” Jones
5. Let It All Go – Hezekiah Early
6. Mother’s Dead – Elmo Williams
7. All My Brothers, Sisters Too – 20 Miles
8. Log Bomb – Bob Log III
9. None of Us Are Free – Solomon Burke
10. Death Letter – Johnny Farmer
11. Pushin’ My Luck – Robert Belfour
12. Fare Thee Well – Kenny Brown
13. Coon Can Mattie – CeDell Davis
14. Easy Rider – Scott Dunbar
15. Goodbye Slim Harpo – Robert Pete Williams
Disc: 2
R.L. Burnside
1. Boogie Intro – R.L. Burnside
2. Poor Me – R.L. Burnside
3. Got to Jail – R.L. Burnside
4. Bird Without a Feather – R.L. Burnside
5. Black Mattie – R.L. Burnside
6. I’m Goin With You Babe – R.L. Burnside
7. Detroit Boogie – R.L. Burnside

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro big big train BIG THIEF Billie eilish Black Oak Arkansas cate le bon COLDPLAY cosmograf eurovision fat white family female female vocals flac flying lotus Hard Rock idles Interpol IZZ jon anderson king crimson lenny kravitz lewis capaldi Madeleine Peyroux madonna marillion Mavis Staples metallica morrissey Myrath Neal Morse operators Paul McCartney peter gabriel rammstein rolling stones sabaton sammy hagar SLIPKNOT sting Stray Cats The Head and the H... the heavy the national Tom Waits Toto VA vampire weekend Volbeat whitesnake

Our Friends