Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Al’Tarba & Lord Lhus – Acid & Vicious (2013) [MP3]

Al’Tarba & Lord Lhus – Acid & Vicious (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Country: USA, France
Year: Feb 26, 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:43
Size: 156 MB
01. No Hate
02. Keep On
03. Cursed & Wicker People Skit
04. 3 Amigos (feat. Dirty Dike & Jace Abstract)
05. Last Night (feat. La Féfile Good)
06. Colonize The Colonisers (feat. Babylon Warchild)
07. Story’s
08. Get Hight
09. Easy Take Easy (feat. Gavlyn)
10. Not A MC (feat. Jmega)
11. The Sadists (feat. Droogz Brigade)
12. Drugs Addicts (feat. Benihana Kenobi)
13. Suicide Note & Hell Gates Skit
14. Welcome To Hell
15. Bragging Rights (feat. Milez Grimez, Words & Dirty Dickens)
16. Journey Into The Mind
17. Having Orgy’s (feat. Psl)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ac dc ACDC avril lavigne Banks billie eilish blues blues rock brian eno david bowie duran duran Edison's Children ed sheeran ellefson enya Eric Clapton female female vocals FLAC Gary Moore GENERATION AXE GOV'T MULE Hard Rock italy karthago King Crimson molly hatchet neil young new order Norah Jones opeth Pillow Queens pink Purple Mountains sabaton santana scott stapp shakespears sister shoegaze Slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK sum 41 the black keys The cure thom yorke tomb mold VA valis ablaze visionatica volbeat ZAPPA

Our Friends