Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Peter, Paul and Mary – Carry It On (4CD Box Set) (2004) [MP3]

Peter, Paul and Mary – Carry It On (4CD Box Set) (2004) [MP3]

Genre: Folk / Folk Rock
Year: 2004
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 5:05:09
CD 1
01. Early In The Morning
02. 500 Miles
03. Lemon Tree
04. If I Had A Hammer
05. It’s Raining
06. If I Had My Way
07. Autumn To May
08. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
09. Puff, The Magic Dragon
10. This Land Is Your Land
11. Gone The Rainbow
12. Flora
13. Old Coat
14. A’Soalin’
15. Blowin’ In The Wind
16. Polly Von
17. Stewball
18. All My Trials
19. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
20. Freight Train
21. Paultalk (Live)
CD 2
01. The Times They Are A’ Changin’ (live)
02. Three Ravens (live)
03. Blue (live)
04. Oh, Rock My Soul (live)
05. When the Ship Comes In (live)
06. Come and Go With Me (live)
07. For Lovin’ Me
08. Jimmy Whalen
09. Gilgarra Mountain (Whiskey in the Jar)
10. Wasn’t That a Time
11. Monday Morning
12. San Francisco Bay Blues
13. Early Mornin’ Rain
14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
15. The Last Thing on My Mind
16. The Cruel War (2nd single version)
17. Il Faut Qu’il Vienne le Temps (If I Were Free)
18. And When I Die
19. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
20. For Baby (For Bobbie)
21. Hurry Sundown (single version)
22. Mon Vrai Destin
23. Well, Well, Well
CD 3
01. The Other Side Of This Life (Live)
02. Sometime Lovin’ (Live)
03. The Good Times We Had (Live)
04. Leaving On A Jet Plane
05. No Other Name
06. The House Song
07. The Great Mandala (The Wheel Of Life)
08. I Dig Rock And Roll Music
09. The Song Is Love
10. Too Much Of Nothing
11. Moments Of The Soft Persuasion
12. Hymn
13. Day Is Done (Live. Single Version)
14. The Marvelous Toy
15. Leatherwing Bat
16. I Have A Song To Sing, O!
17. Going To The Zoo
18. Because All Men Are Brothers (with Dave Brubeck)
19. Follow Me. Mary Travers
20. Wedding Song (There Is Love). Noel Paul Stookey
21. Conscientious Objector (I Shall Die). Mary Travers
22. Weave Me The Sunshine. Peter Yarrow
23. By Surprise
CD 4
01. Such Is Love (Live)
02. There But For Fortune (Live)
03. Wild Place (For Caloola) (Live)
04. Right Fields
05. No Easy Walk To Freedom
06. Greenland Whale Fisheries
07. El Salvador
08. Greenwood
09. Children Go Where I Send Thee (Live)
10. Light One Candle (Live)
11. All Mixed Up
12. It Ain’t Me Babe
13. Pastures Of Plenty (Live)
14. The Fox (Live)
15. Garden Song (Live)
16. The Kid
17. Mi Caballo Blanco (Live)
18. It’s Magic
19. Don’t Laugh At Me

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alter bridge angel witch australia batman battles beatles chris rea christmas corridor doro Elbow Electric Guest female flac floating points foals franco battiato geike HALFORD iq iron maiden italy jethro tull jimmy eat world King Crimson life of agony mando diao marillion mark lanegan michael monroe MIKA mylene farmer Neil Young Nick Cave noel gallagher patrick watson refused ringo starr ROD STEWART Santa Cruz stone temple pilot... The Beatles the cure The Magpie Salute tool UFO van morrison wilco yes

Our Friends